Cozy Memory Squares

I put together a little video of how I have recently learned how to attach my squares so I don’t really have to weave in my ends.

 

Disclaimer: I did not figure this out I was taught it by a woman in my knit group and I am still learning and tweaking to improve my technique but I thought the idea of it was too good to keep a secret until I am a master! Err…profficent knitter? right?

 

Adrian’s Video Tutorial for how he casts on and knits this squares can be found HERE

 

Feel free to come join our Ravlery Group

Or Check out some Project Bags and Yarn that I have up to offer you!

Leave a Reply

